Show/Hide

The City has completed the transition to the new utility billing software.

Utility Billing will be resuming normal billing practices with bills due in May 2019. Please refer to the back of your utility bill for more information on our billing practices.

For more information, please visit us at billing.amarillo.gov or by phone at 806-378-3030.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Physical Address
Legal Department
601 S. Buchanan
City Hall, Room 207
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Hours of Operation: 8:00am-5:00pm CDT, Monday-Friday
Fax: 806-378-5262

Staff

Civil Division

City Attorney
Bryan McWilliams
806-378-6067
bryan.mcwilliams@amarillo.gov

Deputy City Attorney
Marcus Norris
806-378-3563

marcus.norris@amarillo.gov

Senior Assistant City Attorney
Leslie Spear-Schmidt
806-378-9393
leslie.schmidt@amarillo.gov

Police Legal Advisor/Assistant City Attorney
Thomas McMillian
806-378-9392
thomas.mcmillian@amarillo.gov

Assistant City Attorney
Courtney White
806-378-4249
courtney.white@amarillo.gov

Legal Assistant
Staci Gaffney
806-378-5242
staci.gaffney@amarillo.gov

Criminal Division

Senior Prosecutor
Kerry Tilley
806-378-5206
kerry.tilley@amarillo.gov

Assistant City Attorney/Prosecutor
Shantal Ortega
806-378-3081
shantal.ortega@amarillo.gov

Administrative Technician
Eva Guerrero 
806-378-3016
eva.guerrero@amarillo.gov