Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Physical Address
Legal Department
509 S.E. Seventh Ave
City Hall, Room 303
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Hours of Operation: 8:00am-5:00pm CDT, Monday-Friday
Fax: 806-378-5262

Staff

Civil Division

City Attorney
Mick McKamie
806-378-3563
mick.mckamie@amarillo.gov

Deputy City Attorney
Bryan McWilliams
806-378-6067
bryan.mcwilliams@amarillo.gov

Senior Assistant City Attorney
Leslie Spear-Schmidt
806-378-9393
leslie.schmidt@amarillo.gov

Assistant City Attorney
Kerry Tilley
806-378-5206
Kerry.tilley@amarillo.gov

Assistant City Attorney
Courtney White
806-378-4249
courtney.white@amarillo.gov

Legal Assistant
Staci Gaffney
806-378-4208
staci.gaffney@amarillo.gov

Criminal Division

Senior Prosecutor
Pamela Denholm
806-378-9392
pamela.denholm@amarillo.gov

Assistant City Attorney
James Perl
806-378-9390
james.perl@amarillo.gov

Administrative Technician
Patti Owen
806-378-3016
patti.owen@amarillo.gov