Emilie Yarbrough Love Anchor Memorial Scramble - WildHorse

First Flight		Second Flight		Third Flight	
1st Place		1st Place		1st Place	
Kevin Hare		Chance Beasley		Kenny Jackson	
Codie Scott	<u>55</u>	Chase Fredman	<u>60</u>	Sammy Saied	<u>64</u>
Carlos Flores		Matt Rainey		Sean Saied	
Luke Kane		Cory Griggs		Landon Landry	
2nd Place		2nd Place		2nd Place	
Nathan Coker		Brian Warner		Jarrod Moore	
Chad Coleman	<u>56</u>	Kyle Harrison	<u>60</u>	Roland Romo	<u>65</u>
Ben Reina		Steve Williams		Byar Moore	
Stan Scarth		Bill Williams		Coby Bolen	
3rd Place		3rd Place		3rd Place	
Bret Womble		Billie Bybee		Rick Valdez	
Jason Patrick	<u>58</u>	Andrew Bybee	<u>61</u>	Ricky Valdez	<u>67</u>
Ronny Alderson		Bobby Richardson		Isaac Valdez	
Terry Wilcox		Zane Richardson		Ancy Rodriguez	