		ASCO ABC7 Tall Tower Open Tee Sheet - Sat, June 22			
Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:	Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:
9:00 AM - Mustang - 1A _	Jeremy Dockery Arnold Galbraith Darrin Davis	1st Flight 1st Flight 1st Flight	9:00 AM Mustang 5A	A.J. Kratochvil Brian Hoffpauir Douglas Campbell	2nd Flight 2nd Flight 2nd Flight
9:00 AM - Mustang - 1B _	Bryan Kauffman Hieu Luu Daniel Higgins	1st Flight 1st Flight 1st Flight	9:00 AM Mustang 5B	Joe Gonzales Wes Burger Danny O'Neal Scott Allen	2nd Flight 2nd Flight 2nd Flight 2nd Flight
9:00 AM - Mustang - 2 -	Dan Lowrance Chris Shumaker Rudy Ibarra	1st Flight 1st Flight 1st Flight	9:00 AM Mustang 6	Kip Mask Roger Williams Trent Kennedy	2nd Flight 2nd Flight 2nd Flight
9:00 AM - Mustang - 3 _	Josh Nelson Steve Aderholt Ricky Guy	1st Flight 1st Flight 1st Flight	9:00 AM Mustang 7	Bobby Parish Vince Vongkaysone Stacy Fenton Cayde Christie	3rd Flight 3rd Flight 3rd Flight 3rd Flight
9:00 AM - Mustang - 4 -	Phillip Fetzer Scott Perry Les Jones John Champlin	2nd Flight 2nd Flight 2nd Flight 2nd Flight	9:00 AM Mustang 8	Dick Jackson Jim Peavey Marty Rowley Kent Mitchell	3rd Flight 3rd Flight 3rd Flight 3rd Flight

		ASCO ABC7 Tall TowerOpenTee Sheet - Sat, June 22			
Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:	Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:
9:00 AM	Pat Shelton	3rd Flight	9:00 AM	Jeremy Nunez	4th Flight
Mustang	Joe Medrano	3rd Flight	Mustang	Tyler Scott	4th Flight
9	Kelly Perry	3rd Flight	13B	Matt Loftin	4th Flight
9:00 AM Mustang 10	Ed Delgado Luis Cordez Cody Williams	3rd Flight 3rd Flight 3rd Flight	9:00 AM Mustang 14	Adrian Thomas Ricky Smith Tim Edwards Jeremy Parker	4th Flight 4th Flight 4th Flight 4th Flight
9:00 AM	David Moore	4th Flight	9:00 AM	Charles Curl	5th Flight
Mustang	Jim White	4th Flight	Mustang	Hank Liotart	5th Flight
11	Rick Dabney	4th Flight	15	Patrick Killingsworth	5th Flight
9:00 AM	Mike Sandoval	4th Flight	9:00 AM	Scott Powers	5th Flight
Mustang	Omar Perez	4th Flight	Mustang	Vern Talley	5th Flight
12	Mickey Pederson	4th Flight	16	Wayne Craig	5th Flight
9:00 AM	Ed Burge	4th Flight	9:00 AM	Renick Hill	5th Flight
Mustang	Richard Mershon Sr.	4th Flight	Mustang	Amos Adams	5th Flight
13A	Clay Collier	4th Flight	17A	Kirk Proctor	5th Flight

			C7 Tall To Open - Sat, June	ab	er obc NEWS		
Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:	Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:		
9:00 AM Mustang 17B	Shane Boydstun Herman Nusz Gerald Wertz	5th Flight 5th Flight 5th Flight	9:00 AM = Wildhorse = 17 =	Noble Watson Wes Shields Nathan Love Shae Cunningham	Championship Championship Championship Championship		
9:00 AM Mustang 18	Eric Adame Frank Romo Phil Woodall	5th Flight 5th Flight 5th Flight	9:00 AM - Wildhorse - 16 -	David Hopper Wade Grant Mark Guess Billy Blankenship	Championship Championship Championship Championship		
9:00 AM Wildhorse 1A	Max Mitchell Tyler Paige Rance House Corbin King	Championship Championship Championship Championship	9:00 AM Wildhorse - 15 -	Aaron Ford Derek Manross Ryan Shumaker Tony Phillips	Championship Championship Championship Championship		
9:00 AM Wildhorse 1B	Luke Kane Kolton Baber Dylan Coffer Tate Allred	Championship Championship Championship Championship	9:00 AM - Wildhorse - 14 -	Ethan Evans Ben Metzer Lucas McCracken Dalton Johnson	Championship Championship Championship Championship		
9:00 AM Wildhorse 18	Andrew Brewer Todd Hartley Mason Ketcherside Ian Ansett	Championship Championship Championship Championship	9:00 AM Wildhorse 13	Ty Blewett Keith Chuevront Luke Gray John Ruzich	Championship Championship Championship Championship		

		ASCO ABO	C7 Tall To	<u>ower</u>			
			<u>)pen</u>		abc		
	®	Tee Sheet	- Sat, June	22 N	THE PAREAUCHE EMPLOY		
Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:	Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:		
$\square$	Michael Dotter	Championship	$\square$	Caleb White	Championship		
9:00 AM	Bodee Bratcher	Championship	9:00 AM	Grant Snider	Championship		
Wildhorse 12	lan Phillips	Championship		Reagan Hill	Championship		
	Dustin Suitor	Championship					
0.00 44	Shane Slover	Championship	9:00 AM Wildhorse 7	Todd Roberson	Championship		
9:00 AM Wildhorse	Eric Sullivan	Championship		Keelan Lewis	Championship		
11	Chad McGarry	Championship		Levi Speer	Championship		
	Robert Wright	Championship					
	Brian Brown	Championship		Tim McLemore	Championship		
9:00 AM	Sean Tate	Championship	9:00 AM - Wildhorse - 6 _	Ricky Collinsworth	Championship		
Wildhorse 10A	Gilbert Curiel	Championship		Hadley Allred	Championship		
104	Heath Stevens	Championship					
	Chuck Blanton	Championship	9:00 AM - Wildhorse - 5 -	Rodney Hill	Championship		
9:00 AM	Coly Whipple	Championship		Ernesto Puga	Championship		
Wildhorse 10B	Charles Thompson	Championship		Carlos Corpus	Championship		
100	Scott Roberson	Championship					
	Tim Garland	Championship					
9:00 AM -	Taylor Manross	Championship					
Wildhorse 9	Kent Neal	Championship					
		J					