

<u>ASCO ABC7 Tall Tower</u> <u>Open</u>



Tee Sheet - Fri, June 21

Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:	Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:
12:00 PM = Mustang = 1A =	Tate Allred	Championship	12:00 PM = Mustang = 15 =	Todd Hartley	Championship
	Andrew Brewer	Championship		Tim McLemore	Championship
	Max Mitchell	Championship		Ty Blewett	Championship
	Tyler Paige	Championship		Dylan Coffer	Championship
12:00 PM =	Bodee Bratcher	Championship		Eric Sullivan	Championship
	Coly Whipple	Championship	12:00 PM	Nathan Love	Championship
	Kolton Baber	Championship	Mustang -	Chad McGarry	Championship
1B .	Rance House	Championship		Levi Speer	Championship
12:00 PM - Mustang - 18 -	Mason Ketcherside	Championship	12:00 PM = Mustang = 13	Robert Wright	Championship
	John Ruzich	Championship		Chuck Blanton	Championship
	Kent Neal	Championship		Ricky Collinsworth	Championship
	Sean Tate	Championship		Keelan Lewis	Championship
	David Hopper	Championship	12:00 PM = Mustang = 12	lan Ansett	Championship
12:00 PM	Mark Guess	Championship		Owen Reynolds	Championship
Mustang - 17 -	Noble Watson	Championship		Gilbert Curiel	Championship
	Tim Garland	Championship		Heath Stevens	Championship
12:00 PM = Mustang = 16 _	Ben Metzer	Championship	12:00 PM = Mustang = 10A	Dustin Suitor	Championship
	Corbin King	Championship		Shae Cunningham	Championship
	Craig Riseling	Championship		Derek Manross	Championship
	Wade Grant	Championship		Taylor Manross	Championship



<u>ASCO ABC7 Tall Tower</u> <u>Open</u>



Flight:

Tee Sheet - Fri, June 21

Time: Course:

Hole:

Time: Course: Hole:	Players:	Flight:
40.00.04	Tony Phillips	Championship
12:00 PM	Dalton Johnson	Championship
Mustang -	Caleb White	Championship
100	Keith Potts	Championship
	Hadley Allred	Championship
12:00 PM	lan Phillips	Championship
Mustang -	Michael Dotter	Championship
,	Ryan Shumaker	Championship
12:00 PM -	Lucas McCracken	Championship
Mustang -	Luke Gray	Championship
8 .	Ernesto Puga	Championship
40.00.014	Reagan Hill	Championship
12:00 PM	Rodney Hill	Championship
Mustang -	Scott Roberson	Championship
, .	Todd Roberson	Championship
12:00 PM =	Ethan Evans	Championship
Mustang -	Grant Snider	Championship
6	Shane Slover	Championship
-	Luke Kane	Championship

42.00 PM	Wes Shields	Championship	
12:00 PM	Carlos Corpus	Championship	
Mustang 5	Keith Chuevront	Championship	
	Charles Thompson	Championship	

Players:

12:00 PM	Aaron Ford	Championship Championship	
12:00 PM - Mustang -	Billy Blankenship		
Mustarig =	Brian Brown	Championship	
•			