



Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
10:10 AM	Detrick Sherwood Anthony Jones	— Championship	11:30 AM	Dario Garza Craig Riseling	Championship
Arrowhead	Chad McGarry Levi Speer	Championship	Arrowhead	Josh Shields Clint Patterson	Championship
10:20 AM	Trent Kennedy Michael McKinney	Championship	11:40 AM	Max Mitchell Josh Roche	Championship
Arrowhead	Trulyn Deeds Mark Guess		Arrowhead	Jeremy Dockery Eric Moya	Championship
10:30 AM	Greg Shelley Whit Powers	- Championship	11:50 AM	Shae Cunningham Dustin Suitor	Championship
Arrowhead	Ty Blewett Jorey Knutson		Arrowhead	Shane Westbrook Mike Kopentis	
10:40 AM	Caden Edwards Spencer Howard	Championship	12:00 PM	Dylan Coffer Josh McKinney	Championship
Arrowhead	Darek Manross Taylor Hugg		Arrowhead	Zack Norrell Jimmy Jameson	
10:50 AM	Tony Lance Monte Epperson	Championship	12:10 PM	Michael Casey Les Phillips	Championship
Arrowhead	Will Doughtie Luke Varner		Arrowhead	Kent Neal Sean Tate	
11:00 AM	Brad Borden Jay Cortese	Championship	12:20 PM	Casey Weiss Jud Hightower	Championship
Arrowhead	Chad Pernell Cody Parks		Arrowhead	Luke Kane Tate Allred	
11:10 AM	Rick Guy Paden Mask	- Championship			
Arrowhead	Chris Ray Matt Shade				
11:20 AM	Taylor Manross Shane Slover				
Arrowhead	Derrick Dixon John Decker	Championship			





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
1:40 PM	Taylor Blewett Wade Wheeler	1st Flight	8:30 AM	Landon Reed Peter Ritchie	2nd Flight
Tomahawk	Brian Hoffpauir Perry Kauppinen		Tomahawk	Brant Hoving Jason Jones	
1:50 PM	Jerry Ivy Alan Bolden	1st Flight	8:40 AM	Kip Mask Dana Wise	2nd Eliaht
Tomahawk	Billy Ray Cantu J.C. Casarez		Tomahawk	Byron Sutterfield Scott Roper	2nd Flight
2:00 PM	Darin Landry Greg Golladay	1st Flight	8:50 AM	Brian McKee Chris Parker	2nd Flight
Tomahawk	Keelan Lewis Tim Alvarado		Tomahawk	Bryan Goucher Regis Stong	
2:10 PM	Chuck Blanton Noble Watson		9:00 AM	Rick Weitner Luke Gray	2nd Flight
Tomahawk		1st Flight	Tomahawk	Brennan Bonnette Michael Chavez	
2:20 PM	Brad Nickell Rudy Ibarra		9:10 AM	Riley Shankle Parker Rittenberry	2nd Flight
Tomahawk	Kris Culp Jarrod Dunavin	1st Flight	Tomahawk	Craig Patterson Rick Allford	
2:30 PM	Arnold Galbraith Don Cofer	1st Flight	9:20 AM	Jonathan Heiskell Tim Heiskell	2nd Eliabt
Tomahawk	Eric Sullivan Nathan Love		Tomahawk	David Atkins James Ferguson	2nd Flight
2:40 PM	Les Jones Brad Schlegel	1st Flight	9:30 AM	Matt Ray Rico Soto	2nd Flight
Tomahawk	Bunky Preston Josh Waddell		Tomahawk	Scott Allen Tanner Allen	
2:50 PM Tomahawk	Joseph Apache Doug Campbell	4-4-50-14	9:40 AM	Scott Perry Jerry Hoover	0-450-44
	Billy Slaughter Tim McLemore	1st Flight	Tomahawk	Phillip Fetzer Jim O' Conner	2nd Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
10:10 AM	Shawn Rice Kevin Brinkley	3rd Flight	8:30 AM	Omar Perez Brock Tullos	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Colin Dunavin Loren Brewer		Arrowhead		
10:20 AM	Ray Aragon Robert Wright	3rd Flight	8:40 AM	Jeff Moore James Reeves	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Ed Delgado David Vasquez		Arrowhead	Don Dunavin Shane Dunavin	
10:30 AM	Josh Sims Doug Sims	- 3rd Flight	8:50 AM	Mike Graham Matt Tate	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Bobby Holmes Sabe Ysaguirre		Arrowhead	Jerry Morales Olin Gibson	
10:40 AM	Jo Jo Paige Justin Phillips	= 3rd Flight	9:00 AM	Clay Young Austin Hernderson	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Marc Ramirez Jose Martinez		Arrowhead	Dustin Cole Ron Gjerdie	
10:50 AM	Hagen Pickens Jansen Riddell		9:10 AM	Chad Conner Mark Lopez	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Hadley Allred Clint Allred	3rd Flight	Arrowhead	Calvin Boyd Brian Taylor	
11:00 AM	Toby Dennis Trevor Dennis	3rd Flight	9:20 AM	Terry Wiley Coulter Wiley	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Monte Johnson Brad Elders		Arrowhead	Doug Walterschied Chuck Thompson	
11:10 AM	Ronnie Head Robert Brice	3rd Flight	9:30 AM	Richard Constancio Jeff Kerbs	4th Flight
Tomahawk	Corey Boyd Trey Wyatt		Arrowhead	Jessie Rodriguez Cody Eddins	
11:20 AM Tomahawk	Rodney Gaitan Rey Morales	2nd Eliabt	9:40 AM	David Autry Matt Irwin	Ath Elimbi
	Kim Burnett Don Shaw	3rd Flight	Arrowhead	John Hunt Jeff Hunt	4th Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
1:40 PM	Larry Cunyus Rondo Cunyus	5th Flight	7:00 AM	Paul Brannon Jim Bearden	6th Flight
Arrowhead	Bill Walker Heath Sabbe		Arrowhead	Steven Kemp Jason Buttler	
1:50 PM	David Moore Ernie Collie	5th Flight	7:10 AM	Michael Morales Steve Morales	6th Flight
Arrowhead	Roger Moya Richard Moya		Arrowhead	Matt Dumas Richard Dumas	oui Fiight
2:00 PM	Mike Johnson Clay Collier	5th Flight	7:20 AM	Raymond Flores Alex Cantu	6th Flight
Arrowhead	Zach Lechner Zach Rattan		Arrowhead	Steve Hall Mark Hall	
2:10 PM	Paul Diaz Jr. Cory Flores	Eth Eliabt	7:30 AM	Jacob Zagone Paul Zagone	6th Flight
Arrowhead	Tate Rosenbusch Justin Hoemn	5th Flight	Arrowhead	Chad Davis Bart Howard	
2:20 PM	Scott Dickerson Brian Easley	5th Flight	7:40 AM	Ricardo Hernandez Sammy Mendez	6th Flight
Arrowhead	David Frazier Larry Brackett		Arrowhead	Lee Baker Hank Liotart	
2:30 PM	Scotty Henderson Kelly Henderson	5th Flight	7:50 AM	Mike Blessen Jason Owen	6th Flight
Arrowhead	Henry Rodriguez Michael Soria		Arrowhead	Kirk Lewis Tom Dowden	
2:40 PM	Rich Fleetwood Rick McLemore	5th Flight	8:00 AM	Michael Padilla Rodney Ramirez	6th Flight
Arrowhead	Alan Davidson Aaron Corea		Arrowhead	Cody King Gary Roper	
2:50 PM Arrowhead	Chris Pace Dallas McMann	Esh Flimbs	8:10 AM	Ryan Meza Keith Varner	Cab Flimb
	Jeremy Herrera Bret Baer	5th Flight	Arrowhead	Eric Miller Jarod Hightower	6th Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	
7:00 AM	Matt Edwards Robert Dominguez	7th Flight	12:10 PM	Mike Lindal Shaun Weaver	8th Flight	
Tomahawk	Don Roper H.R. Kelly		Tomahawk			
7:10 AM	Jake Dunlap Justin Akin	7th Flight	12:20 PM	12:20 PM	Paul Evans Fernando Noriega	Oth Flight
Tomahawk	Caleb Hall Seth Hall		Tomahawk	Nick Meza Frank Cruz	8th Flight	
7:20 AM	Richard Bell Robert Stine	7th Flight	12:30 PM	Collin Cass Seth Quinn	8th Flight	
Tomahawk	Tommy Smith Ryan Smith		Tomahawk	Blaine Baker Jimmy Throckmorton		
7:30 AM	Andy Justus Chad Mask	7th Flight	12:40 PM	Scottie Davis Blake Confer	8th Flight	
Tomahawk	John Lozano James Lozano		Tomahawk	Chad Westenburg Golden Littlefield		
7:40 AM	Scott Powers Vern Talley	7th Flight	12:50 PM	John Anderson Aaron Heisler	8th Flight	
Tomahawk	Jory Dunavin Caton Gullick		Tomahawk	Rocky Fiel Rance Fiel		
7:50 AM	Lance Lahnert Scott Pike	7th Flight	1:00 PM	Dirk Oberbeck Rick Fiel	8th Flight	
Tomahawk	Dylan Weaver Pete Heiman		Tomahawk	Toby Ubando Ric Romo		
8:00 AM	Regan Provence Jeff Baldwin	<b>-</b> /	1:10 PM	Kirk Proctor Chris Eaton	04. === : :	
Tomahawk	Caleb Hughes Johnny Lomas	7th Flight	Tomahawk	Chris Reed Trevor Williams	8th Flight	
8:10 AM Tomahawk	Junior Silvas Brandon Baldwin	741. 5111.4	1:20 PM	Jerry Branch Freddy Watts	8th Flight	
	Oscar Hernandez Joe Munoz	7th Flight	Tomahawk	Wayne Craig Vince Howard		