



Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
11:50 AM	Will Doughtie Luke Varner	Championship	1:10 PM	Derrick Dixon John Decker	Championship
Tomahawk	Shane Westbrook Mike Kopentis		Tomahawk	Chad Pernell Cody Parks	
12:00 PM	Chad McGarry Levi Speer	Championship	1:20 PM	Tyler Manross Shane Slover	Championahin
Tomahawk	Tony Lance Monte Epperson		Tomahawk	Trent Kennedy Michael McKinney	Championship
12:10 PM	Shae Cunningham Dustin Suitor	Championship	1:30 PM	Chris Ray Matt Shade	Championship
Tomahawk	Darek Manross Taylor Hugg		Tomahawk	Dylan Coffer Josh McKinney	
12:20 PM	Rick Guy Paden Mask	Championship	1:40 PM	Brad Borden Jay Cortese	Championship
Tomahawk	Caden Edwards Spencer Howard		Tomahawk	Trulyn Deeds Mark Guess	
12:30 PM	Greg Shelley Whit Powers	Championship	1:50 PM	Detrick Sherwood Anthony Jones	Champianshin
Tomahawk	Josh Shields Clint Patterson		Tomahawk	Jeremy Dockery Eric Moya	Championship
12:40 PM		Champianahin	2:00 PM Tomahawk	Max Mitchell Josh Roche	Championship
Tomahawk	Casey Weiss Jud Hightower	Championship		Ty Blewett Jorey Knutson	
12:50 PM	Dario Garza Craig Riseling				
Tomahawk	Kent Neal Sean Tate	Championship			
1:00 PM	Michael Casey Les Phillips	Observation			
Tomahawk	Zack Norrell Jimmy Jameson	Championship			





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
8:30 AM	Bunky Preston Josh Waddell	1st Flight	10:00 AM	Byron Sutterfield Scott Roper	· 2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Chuck Blanton Noble Watson		Arrowhead	Bryan Goucher Regis Stong	
8:40 AM	Eric Sullivan Nathan Love	1st Flight	10:10 AM	Brian McKee Chris Parker	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Billy Ray Cantu J.C. Casarez		Arrowhead	Phillip Fetzer Jim O' Conner	2nd Flight
8:50 AM	Brad Nickell Rudy Ibarra	1st Flight	10:20 AM	Scott Allen Tanner Allen	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Les Jones Brad Schlegel		Arrowhead	Brennan Bonnette Michael Chavez	
9:00 AM	Arnold Galbraith Don Cofer	1st Flight	10:30 AM	David Atkins James Ferguson	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Darin Landry Greg Golladay		Arrowhead	Brant Hoving Jason Jones	
9:10 AM	Kris Culp Jarrod Dunavin	1st Flight	10:40 AM	Scott Perry Jerry Hoover	Ond Flight
Arrowhead	Tim McLemore Billy Slaughter		Arrowhead	Craig Patterson Rick Allford	2nd Flight
9:20 AM	Tim Whipkey John Kaplan	4-4 Flimba	10:50 AM	Riley Shankle Parker Rittenberry	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Keelan Lewis Tim Alvarado	1st Flight	Arrowhead	Kip Mask Dana Wise	
9:30 AM	Taylor Blewett Wade Wheeler	1st Flight	11:00 AM	Matt Ray Rico Soto	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Jerry Ivy Alan Bolden		Arrowhead	Landon Reed Peter Ritchie	
9:40 AM	Joseph Apache Doug Campbell	4-4-50-14	11:10 AM	Rick Weitner Luke Gray	0150.14
Arrowhead	Brian Hoffpauir Perry Kauppinen	1st Flight	Arrowhead	Jonathan Heiskell Tim Heiskell	2nd Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
7:00 AM	Toby Dennis Trevor Dennis	3rd Flight	7:00 AM	Mike Graham Matt Tate	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Shawn Rice Kevin Brinkley		Tomahawk	Jeff Moore James Reeves	
7:10 AM	Colin Dunavin Loren Brewer	3rd Flight	7:10 AM	Jarrod Shelton Nick Brady	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Ronnie Head Robert Brice		Tomahawk	Chad Conner Mark Lopez	
7:20 AM	Kim Burnett Don Shaw	3rd Flight	7:20 AM	Richard Constancio Jeff Kerbs	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Hadley Allred Clint Allred		Tomahawk	Dustin Cole Ron Gjerdie	
7:30 AM	Josh Sims Doug Sims		7:30 AM	Doug Walterschied Chuck Thompson	4th Flight
Arrowhead	whead Ray Aragon Robert Wright	Sid Flight	Tomahawk	David Autry Matt Irwin	
7:40 AM	Jo Jo Paige Justin Phillips	- 3rd Flight	7:40 AM	Terry Wiley Coulter Wiley	4th Eliabt
Arrowhead	Corey Boyd Trey Wyatt		Tomahawk	Clay Young Austin Hernderson	4th Flight
7:50 AM	Hagen Pickens Jansen Riddell	2rd Eliabt	7:50 AM	Jerry Morales Olin Gibson	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Monte Johnson Brad Elders	3rd Flight	Tomahawk	Jessie Rodriguez Cody Eddins	
8:00 AM	Bobby Holmes Sabe Ysaguirre	Oud Flinks	8:00 AM	Omar Perez Brock Tullos	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Ed Delgado David Vasquez	3rd Flight	Tomahawk	Calvin Boyd Brian Taylor	
8:10 AM Arrowhead	Rodney Gaitan Rey Morales	2nd Flicht	8:10 AM	Don Dunavin Shane Dunavin	Ash Flimbs
	Marc Ramirez Jose Martinez	3rd Flight	Tomahawk	John Hunt Jeff Hunt	4th Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
8:30 AM	Mike Johnson Clay Collier	5th Flight	10:00 AM	Lee Baker Hank Liotart	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Larry Cunyus Rondo Cunyus		Tomahawk	Kirk Lewis Tom Dowden	
8:40 AM	Rich Fleetwood Rick McLemore	5th Flight	10:10 AM	Michael Padilla Rodney Ramirez	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Jeremy Herrera Brett Baer		Tomahawk	Ryan Meza Keith Varner	
8:50 AM	Scott Dickerson Brian Easley	5th Flight	10:20 AM	Paul Brannon Jim Bearden	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Zach Lechner Zach Rattan		Tomahawk	Jacob Zagone Paul Zagone	
9:00 AM	Alan Davidson 9:00 AM Aaron Corea	Eth Elimbt	10:30 AM	Cody King Gary Roper	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Scotty Henderson Kelly Henderson	5th Flight	Tomahawk	Chad Davis Bart Howard	
9:10 AM	David Frazier Larry Brackett	5th Flight	10:40 AM	Steve Hall Mark Hall	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Chris Pace Dallas McMann		Tomahawk	Mike Blessen Jason Owen	
9:20 AM	David Moore Ernie Collie	5th Flight	10:50 AM	Ricardo Hernandez Sammy Mendez	Oth Filmba
Tomahawk	Roger Moya Richard Moya		Tomahawk	Michael Morales Steve Morales	6th Flight
9:30 AM	Henry Rodriguez Michael Soria	5th Flight	11:00 AM	Raymond Flores Alex Cantu	
Tomahawk	Paul Diaz Jr. Cory Flores		Tomahawk	Steven Kemp Jason Buttler	6th Flight
9:40 AM	Bill Walker Heath Sabbe		11:10 AM	Eric Miller Jarod Hightower	AU
Tomahawk	Tate Rosenbusch Justin Hoemn	5th Flight	Tomahawk	Matt Dumas Richard Dumas	6th Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
1:20 PM	Don Roper H.R. Kelly	7th Flight	11:50 AM	Jerry Branch Freddy Watts	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Dylan Weaver Pete Heiman		Arrowhead	Nick Meza Frank Cruz	
1:30 PM	Lance Lahnert Scott Pike	7th Flight	12:00 PM	John Anderson Aaron Heisler	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Andy Justus Chad Mask		Arrowhead	Paul Evans Fernando Noriega	
1:40 PM	Matt Edwards Robert Dominguez	7th Flight	12:10 PM	Chris Reed Trevor Williams	8th Eliaht
Arrowhead	Tommy Smith Ryan Smith		Arrowhead	Mike Lindal Shaun Weaver	8th Flight
1:50 PM	Caleb Hughes Johnny Lomas	7th Flight	12:20 PM	Dirk Oberbeck Rick Fiel	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Jake Dunlanp Justin Akin		Arrowhead	Rocky Fiel Rance Fiel	
2:00 PM	Caleb Hall Seth Hall	7th Flight	12:30 PM	Scottie Davis Blake Confer	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Jory Dunavin Caton Gullick		Arrowhead	Chad Westenburg Golden Littlefield	
2:10 PM	Scott Powers Vern Talley	7th Flight	12:40 PM	Kirk Proctor Chris Eaton	Oth File-ba
Arrowhead	Oscar Hernandez Joe Munoz		Arrowhead	Blaine Baker Jimmy Throckmorton	8th Flight
2:20 PM	Junior Silvas Brandon Baldwin	7th Flight	12:50 PM	Wayne Craig Vince Howard	ou =::
Arrowhead	Regan Provence Jeff Baldwin		Arrowhead	Brian Singleton Tyler Rich	8th Flight
2:30 PM	Richard Bell Robert Stine		1:00 PM	Toby Ubando Ric Romo	04. =::
Arrowhead	John Lozano James Lozano	7th Flight	Arrowhead	Collin Cass Seth Quinn	8th Flight