



Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
11:50 AM	Will Doughtie Luke Varner	Championship	1:10 PM	Derrick Dixon John Decker	Championship
Tomahawk	Shane Westbrook Mike Kopentis	Cnampionsnip	Tomahawk	Chad Pernell Cody Parks	Championship
12:00 PM	Chad McGarry Levi Speer	Championship	1:20 PM	Tyler Manross Shane Slover	Championship
Tomahawk	Tony Lance Monte Epperson		Tomahawk	Trent Kennedy Michael McKinney	
12:10 PM	Shae Cunningham Dustin Suitor	Championship	1:30 PM	Chris Ray Matt Shade	Championship
Tomahawk	Darek Manross Taylor Hugg		Tomahawk	Dylan Coffer Josh McKinney	
12:20 PM	Wade Grant Josh Voigt		1:40 PM	Brad Borden Jay Cortese	Ohamaianakia
Tomahawk	Caden Edwards Spencer Howard	Championship	Tomahawk	Trulyn Deeds Mark Guess	Championship
12:30 PM	Greg Shelly TBA	Championship	1:50 PM	Detrick Sherwood Anthony Jones	Observation obtin
Tomahawk	Josh Shields Clint Patterson		Tomahawk	Jeremy Dockery Eric Moya	Championship
12:40 PM	Luke Kane Tate Allred		2:00 PM	Max Mitchell Josh Roche	Championship
Tomahawk		Championship	npionship Tomahawk	Ty Blewett Joey Knutson	
12:50 PM	Dario Garza Chris Collins				
Tomahawk	Kent Neal Sean Tate	Championship			
1:00 PM Tomahawk	Michael Casey Les Phillips	Observed			
	Zack Norrell Jimmy Jameson	Championship			





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
8:30 AM	Bunky Preston Josh Waddell	1st Flight	10:00 AM	Byron Sutterfield Scott Roper	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Chuck Blanton Noble Watson		Arrowhead	Bryan Goucher Regis Stong	
8:40 AM	Eric Sullivan Nathan Love	1st Flight	10:10 AM	Brian McKee Chris Parker	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Billy Ray Cantu J.C. Casarez		Arrowhead	Phillip Fetzer Jim O' Conner	
8:50 AM	Brad Nickell Rudy Ibarra	1st Flight	10:20 AM	Scott Allen Tanner Allen	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Les Jones Brad Schlegel		Arrowhead	Brennan Bonnette Michael Chavez	
9:00 AM	Arnold Galbraith Don Cofer	1st Flight	10:30 AM	David Atkins James Ferguson	On d Elimbe
Arrowhead	Darin Landry Greg Golladay		Arrowhead	Brant Hoving Jason Jones	2nd Flight
9:10 AM	Kris Culp Jarrod Dunavin	1st Flight	10:40 AM	Scott Perry Jerry Hoover	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Tim McLemore Billy Slaughter		Arrowhead	Ray Baca Rick Allford	
9:20 AM	Tim Whipkey John Kaplan	1st Flight	10:50 AM	Riley Shankle Parker Rittenberry	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Keelan Lewis Tim Alvarado		Arrowhead	Kip Mask Dana Wise	
9:30 AM	Taylor Blewett Wade Wheeler	1st Flight	11:00 AM	Matt Ray Rico Soto	2nd Flight
Arrowhead	Jerry Ivy Alan Bolden		Arrowhead	Landon Reed Peter Ritchie	
9:40 AM Arrowhead	Joseph Apache Doug Campbell	4ot Flicht	11:10 AM	Rick Weitner Luke Gray	Ond Flight
	Brian Hoffpauir Perry Kauppinen	1st Flight	Arrowhead	Jonathan Heiskell Tim Heiskell	2nd Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
7:00 AM	Toby Dennis Trevor Dennis	3rd Flight	7:00 AM	Mike Graham Matt Tate	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Shawn Rice Kevin Brinkley		Tomahawk	Jeff Moore James Reeves	
7:10 AM	Colin Dunavin Loren Brewer	3rd Flight	7:10 AM	Jarrod Shelton Nick Brady	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Ronnie Head Robert Brice		Tomahawk	Chad Conner Mark Lopez	
7:20 AM	Kim Burnett Don Shaw	■ 3rd Flight	7:20 AM	Richard Constancio Jeff Kerbs	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Shaughn O'Grady Danny O'Neal		Tomahawk	Dustin Cole Ron Gjerdie	
7:30 AM	Josh Sims Doug Sims		7:30 AM	Doug Walterschied Chuck Thompson	4th Flight
Arrowhead	yhead Ray Aragon Robert Wright	sra Filght	Tomahawk	David Autry Matt Irwin	
7:40 AM	Trini Valdez Noah Valdez	3rd Flight	7:40 AM	Terry Wiley Coulter Wiley	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Corey Boyd Trey Wyatt		Tomahawk	Clay Young Austin Hernderson	
7:50 AM	Hagen Pickens Jansen Riddell	3rd Flight	7:50 AM	Jerry Morales Olin Gibson	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Monte Johnson Brad Elders		Tomahawk	Jessie Rodriguez Cody Eddins	
8:00 AM	Bobby Holmes Sabe Ysaguirre	3rd Flight	8:00 AM	Omar Perez Brock Tullos	4th Flight
Arrowhead	Ed Delgado David Vasquez		Tomahawk	Calvin Boyd Brian Taylor	
8:10 AM Rey Mo Arrowhead Marc Ra	Rodney Gaitan Rey Morales	0.450.44	8:10 AM	Don Dunavin Shane Dunavin	,,, =,, ,,
	Marc Ramirez Jose Martinez	3rd Flight	Tomahawk	John Hunt Jeff Hunt	4th Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
8:30 AM	Mike Johnson Clay Collier	5th Flight	10:00 AM	Lee Baker Hank Liotart	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Larry Cunyus Rondo Cunyus		Tomahawk	Kirk Lewis Tom Dowden	
8:40 AM	Rich Fleetwood Rick McLemore	5th Flight	10:10 AM	Michael Padilla Rodney Ramirez	Cth Eliabt
Tomahawk	Jeremy Herrera Brett Baer		Tomahawk	Ryan Meza Keith Varner	6th Flight
8:50 AM	Scott Dickerson Brian Easley	5th Flight	10:20 AM	Paul Brannon Jim Bearden	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Zach Lechner Zach Rattan		Tomahawk	Jacob Zagone Paul Zagone	
9:00 AM	Alan Davidson Aaron Corea	5th Flight	10:30 AM	Cody King Gary Roper	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Scotty Henderson Kelly Henderson		Tomahawk	Chad Davis Bart Howard	
9:10 AM	David Frazier Larry Brackett	5th Flight	10:40 AM	Steve Hall Mark Hall	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Chris Pace Dallas McMann		Tomahawk	Mike Blessen Jason Owen	
9:20 AM	David Moore Ernie Collie	5th Flight	10:50 AM	Ricardo Hernandez Sammy Mendez	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Roger Moya Richard Moya		Tomahawk	Michael Morales Steve Morales	
9:30 AM	Jeremy Rodriguez Michael Soria	5th Flight	11:00 AM	Raymond Flores Alex Cantu	6th Flight
Tomahawk	Paul Diaz Jr. Cory Flores		Tomahawk	Steven Kemp Jason Buttler	
9:40 AM Tomahawk	Bill Walker Heath Sabbe	en en	11:10 AM	Eric Miller Jarod Hightower	A11 E11 1 .
	Tate Rosenbusch Justin Hoemn	5th Flight	Tomahawk	Matt Dumas Richard Dumas	6th Flight





Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:	Tee Time: Course:	Players:	Flight:
1:20 PM	Don Roper Dean Roper	7th Flight	11:50 AM	Jerry Branch Freddy Watts	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Dylan Weaver Pete Heiman		Arrowhead	Nick Meza Frank Cruz	
1:30 PM	Lance Lahnert Scott Pike	7th Flight	12:00 PM	John Anderson Aaron Heisler	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Andy Justus Chad Mask		Arrowhead	Paul Evans Fernando Noriega	
1:40 PM	Matt Edwards Robert Dominguez	7th Flight	12:10 PM	Chris Reed Trevor Williams	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Tommy Smith Ryan Smith		Arrowhead	Mike Lindal Shaun Weaver	
1:50 PM	Caleb Hughes Johnny Lomas	7th Flight	12:20 PM	Dirk Oberbeck Rick Fiel	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Jake Dunlanp Justin Akin		Arrowhead	Rocky Fiel Rance Fiel	
2:00 PM	Caleb Hall Seth Hall	7th Flight	12:30 PM	Scottie Davis Blake Confer	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Jory Dunavin Caton Gullick		Arrowhead	Chad Westenburg Golden Littlefield	
2:10 PM	Scott Powers Vern Talley	7th Flight	12:40 PM	Seth Brackett Chris Eaton	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Oscar Hernandez Joe Munoz		Arrowhead	Blaine Baker Jimmy Throckmorton	
2:20 PM	Junior Silvas Brandon Baldwin	7th Flight	12:50 PM	Wayne Craig Vince Howard	8th Flight
Arrowhead	Regan Provence Jeff Baldwin		Arrowhead	Brian Singleton Tyler Rich	
2:30 PM Arrowhead	Richard Bell Robert Stine	745 51:-54	1:00 PM	Toby Ubando Ric Romo	Oth Flinkt
	John Lozano James Lozano	7th Flight	Arrowhead	Phil Woodall Chip Garrison	8th Flight