## San Jacinto Neighborhood Association 2021/2022 Board of Directors Roster

Kathryn Traves, President

Dirk Funk, Vice President

Tyler Tatum, Treasurer

Jeannie Lira, Secretary

Sherrie Ferguson, Communications Officer

**Brady Clark** 

Sherrie Ferguson

Janette Kelly

**Dora Meroney** 

Angela Workman

## Contact for public inquiries:

Kathryn Traves kltraves@gmail.com https://www.sjnamarillo.org/