San Jacinto Neighborhood Association 2020/2021 Board of Directors Roster

Kathryn Traves, President

Dirk Funk, Vice President

Deonna Reed, Treasurer

Jeannie Lira, Secretary

Sherrie Ferguson, Communications Officer

Brady Clark

Sherrie Ferguson

Janette Kelly

Dora Meroney

Tyler Tatum

Contact for public inquiries:

Kathryn Traves kltraves@gmail.com https://www.sjnamarillo.org/