

Championship Qualifying

Thursday 2:00 P.M. July 15th, 2021 MUSTANG

1A-M

Kyle Kelting Derick Kelting

Andrew Brewer Kent Neal

<u>4-M</u>

Les Jones Jeff Henderson

Todd Hartley Corey Cagle

7-M

Trey Scales Gilbert Curiel

Connor Jolley Randall Heck

11-M

Tony Lance Barak Tjader

Clay Dickson Brian Hudson

1B-M

Luke Kane Tate Allred Dario Garza

Tyler Paige

5A-M

Codie Scott J.W. Norris

Richard Mershon Jr Sean Tate

<u>8-M</u>

Trent Kennedy Michael McKinney

Skyler Beyer Braden Baker

2-M

Casey Weiss Jud Hightower

Clay Lankford Scott Lankford

5B-M

Paden Mask Keith Bjork

Drew Baccus Ralph Ellis

9-M

Matt Robinson Mark Guess

Taylor Kelley Jake Tuls

3-M

Eric Moya Jeremy Dockery

Michael Casey Josh McKinney

<u>6-M</u>

Josh Fuller Brock Schroeder

Josh Shields Greg Shelly

10-M

Blayne Schroeder Tyler Harper

Chad McGarry Levi Speer

As of Wednesday 07/14/21:

There will be 16 spots in the Championship, with Defending Champions Kyle Kelting and Derick Kelting taking the Number #1 Seed. Presidents Flight will be an 8 team bracket, with 2 teams receiving \$150.00 each back from there entry fee with no berth in the Tournament.