## Amarillo MPO Policy Committee Membership

April 2021

Member's Name	Member's Title	Representing	Elected
VOTING			
Ginger Nelson	Mayor	City of Amarillo	Х
Jared Miller	City Manager	City of Amarillo	
Eddy Sauer	City Commissioner	City of Amarillo	Х
Joe Price	City Manager	City of Canyon	
Kyle Ingham	Director	Panhandle Regional Planning Commission	
H.R. Kelly	County Commissioner	Potter County	Х
Nancy Tanner	County Judge	Potter County	Х
Mark Benton	County Commissioner	Randall County	Х
Cristi Dyer	County Judge	Randall County	Х
Blair Johnson, P.E.	District Engineer	TxDOT, Amarillo	
Kit Black, P.E.	Director Transportation Programming & Development	TxDOT, Amarillo	
NON-VOTING			
Travis Muno	MPO Director	Amarillo MPO	
Cody Balzen	Transportation Planner	Amarillo MPO	
Brianna Mills	Management Analyst	Amarillo MPO	
Chris Valverde	Planning Director	City of Amarillo	
Russell Washer	Urban Transportation Planner	TxDOT, Amarillo	
Justin Morgan	Urban Planner	FHWA, Austin	
Richard Neill	District Transit Planner	TxDOT, Amarillo	
EX-OFFICIO			
John Smithee	State Representative	State of Texas	Х
Walter T. Price	State Representative	State of Texas	Х
Kel Seliger	State Senator	State of Texas	Х
Mac Thornberry	U.S. Representative	State of Texas	Х