COORS TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS VENUES (Updated 7-29-2017)

Amarillo Country Club	1994-2002	Par 71
	2003-2012	Par 70
(Revamped)	2014-	Par 71
Comanche Trail Tomahawk Course	1994-1998/	Par 72
	2012	
Comanche Trail Arrowhead Course	1999-	Par 72
Ross Rogers East Course	1994-2003	Par 72
Ross Rogers WildHorse Course	2004-2013	Par 72
Ross Rogers Mustang Course	2013-	Par 72
Tascosa Country Club	1994-2009	Par 72
Tascosa Golf Club (Tascosa Course)	2010-2014	Par 72
·	2016-	
Tascosa GC (LaPaloma Course)	2015	Par 71

From 1994 to 2005 the tournament was played on Saturday and Sunday with the rotation of Comanche Trail on Saturday morning and Amarillo CC in the afternoon, and Tascosa CC on Sunday morning and the final 18 holes at Ross Rogers on Sunday afternoon. The only exception was the 2001 tournament, when Saturday morning's round was at Ross Rogers and the final round was at Comanche Trail.

In 2006 the new-look Coors Tournament of Champions had the 72 holes contested Thursday-Sunday, with the normal rotation of ACC, TGC, Comanche Trail, and Ross Rogers.

Because of the reconstruction of Amarillo Country Club, the 2012 TOC was staged in order at Tascosa Golf Club, Comanche Trail Tomahawk, Comanche Trail Arrowhead, and Ross Rogers WildHorse.

In 2013 the Ross Rogers Mustang Course opened and became the final round anchor of the Coors TOC. The 7,227-yard Mustang was designed by Colligan Golf Design of Arlington, with Amarillo native Trey Kemp having a lot of input on the course. The TOC was staged in order at Ross Rogers WildHorse, Tascosa Golf Club, Comanche Trail Arrowhead, and the Mustang.

In late 2013 Amarillo Country Club re-opened to its members and was restored to the 2014 Coors TOC rotation – taking its normal opening Thursday spot, TGC's Tascosa Course moved back to Friday, followed by Comanche Trail Arrowhead and Ross Rogers Mustang courses over the weekend.

In 2015 the second round at Tascosa GC was played at the LaPaloma Course for the first time ever because of flooding damage at the Tascosa Course. In 2016 the second round was moved back to the TGC Tascosa Course.

TOURNAMENT RECORDS

LOWEST SCORES AFTER 18 HOLES

- 64 (-8) Tom Doughtie @ Comanche Trail Tomahawk (1995)
- 65 (-7) Ty Cox @ Comanche Trail Tomahawk (1997)
- 65 (-7) Ryan Palmer @ Comanche Trail Tomahawk (1997)
- 65 (-7) Corv Smith @ Comanche Trail Arrowhead (1999)
- 65 (-7) Tom Doughtie @ Comanche Trail Arrowhead (2004)
- 65 (-7) Casey Weiss @ Comanche Trail Arrowhead (2013)
- 65 (-7) Luke Kane @ Comanche Trail Arrowhead (2013)
- 65 (-5) Kent Neal @ Amarillo Country Club (2006)

AFTER 36 HOLES

- 133 (-11) Casey Weiss @ Comanche Trail Arrowhead/ TGC (2013)
- 133 (-10) Tom Doughtie @ Ross Rogers East/ ACC (2001)
- 134 (-9) Tv Cox @ Comanche Trail Tomahawk/ ACC (1997)
- 134 (-9) Ryan Palmer @ Comanche Trail Tomahawk/ ACC (1997)
- 134 (-9) Cory Smith @ Comanche Trail Tomahawk/ ACC (1999)

AFTER 54 HOLES

- 197 (-19) Casey Weiss @ RR WildHorse/TGC/CT Arrowhead (2013)
- 201 (-13) Tom Doughtie @ CT Arrowhead/ ACC/ TCC (2004)
- 202 (-13) Cory Smith @ CT Tomahawk/ ACC/ TCC (1999)
- 202 (-13) Tom Doughtie @ RR East/ ACC/ TCC (2001)
- 202 (-12) Zack Norrell @ ACC/TGC/ CT Tomahawk (2011)
- 205 (-11) Josh McCoy @ TGC/CT Tomahawk/ CT Arrowhead (2012)
- 205 (-10) Tom Doughtie @ CT Tomahawk/ ACC/ TCC (1995)
- 205 (-10) Ralph Ellis @ RR East/ ACC/ TCC (2001)
- 204 (-10) James Bischof @ ACC/ TCC/ CT Arrowhead (2006)

AFTER 72 HOLES

- 266 (-22) Casey Weiss (2013)
- 270 (-17) Cory Smith (1999)
- 270 (-17) Tom Doughtie (2001)
- 270 (-16) Tom Doughtie (2004)
- 272 (-15) Tom Doughtie (1995)
- 272 (-15) Ryan Palmer (1997)

272 (-14) Tom Doughtie (2005)

272 (-14) Casey Weiss (2009)

LARGEST LEADS

AFTER 18 HOLES (5 shots)

Ryan Palmer over Judd Burkett & Ty Cox (1997)

AFTER 36 HOLES (8 shots)

Ty Cox & Ryan Palmer over Judd Burkett (1997) Will Doughtie over Tom Doughtie (2002)

AFTER 54 HOLES (11 shots)

Casey Weiss over Logan Leggett (2013)

LARGEST MARGINS OF VICTORY

15 shots	Casey Weiss over Logan Leggett (2013)
9 shots	Will Doughtie over Tom Doughtie (2002)
9 shots	Kyle Kelting over Jud Hightower (2016)
8 shots	Casey Weiss over John David Dawson & Luke Kane (2009)

LOWEST ROUNDS

Amarillo CC (Par 71)	Tom Doughtie	64 (-7) 2001
Amarillo CC (Par 70)	Kent Neal	65 (-5) 2006
Amarillo CC (Par 71)		
(Revamped)	Casey Weiss	70 (-1) 2015
CT Tomahawk (Par 72)	Tom Doughtie	64 (-8) 1995
CT Arrowhead (Par 72)	Ben Prewett	64 (-8) 2010
	Casey Weiss	64 (-8) 2013
RR East (Par 72)	Ralph Ellis	65 (-7) 1995
	James Bischof	65 (-7) 1996
	Codie Scott	65 (-7) 2003
RR Mustang (Par 72)	Casey Weiss	69 (-3) 2013
RR WildHorse (Par 72)	Tom Doughtie	65 (-7) 200 5
,	Bobby Barber	65 (-7) 2005
	Casey Weiss	65 (-7) 2013
	Luke Kane	65 (-7) 2013
Tascosa GC (Par 72)	Ryan Palmer	63 (-9) 1999
(Tascosa Course)	•	

Tascosa GC (Par 71) Justin Jennings 69 (-2) 2015 (LaPaloma Course)

TOC PLAYOFFS

1996	Ryan Palmer over Ralph Ellis on 1st playoff hole
2000	Don Bowen over Steve Rogers on 4th playoff hole
2003	Will Doughtie over Ralph Ellis on 2 nd playoff hole
2006	Tom Doughtie over James Bischof on 1st playoff hole
2014	Casey Weiss over Justin Jennings on 1st playoff hole