Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Physical Address
Human Resources Department
601 S. Buchanan 
City Hall, Room 101
Amarillo, TX 79101
Hours of Operation: 8:00 am-5:00 pm CDT, Monday - Friday
Fax: 806.378.9478

Staff

H.R. Director
Mitchell Normand
806-378-3090
mitchell.normand@amarillo.gov

HR Manager
Earnie Baten
806-378-6066
earnie.baten@amarillo.gov

 

Recruitment Coordinator
Viola Frausto
806-378-4296
viola.frausto@amarillo.gov

 

Training Coordinator
Cindy Perez
806-378-6039
cindy.perez@amarillo.gov

 

HR Generalist
Randy Cazarez
806-378-9365
randy.cazarez@amarillo.gov

 

Administrative Assistant II
Joni Breshears
806-378-4294
joni.breshears@amarillo.gov

 

Administrative Assistant
Josie Griego-Smith
806-378-9030
josie.griego-smith@amarillo.gov

 

Admin Technician (payroll)
Margie Gonzalez
806-378-6224
margie.gonzalez@amarillo.gov

 

Admin Technician (payroll)
Leah Williams
806-378-6011
leah.williams@amarillo.gov