Show/Hide

The City has completed the transition to the new utility billing software.

Utility Billing will be resuming normal billing practices with bills due in May 2019. Please refer to the back of your utility bill for more information on our billing practices.

For more information, please visit us at billing.amarillo.gov or by phone at 806-378-3030.

Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Contact Information
Purchasing Department Fax: 806-378-9494
Phone: 806-378-3028
Email: purchasing2@amarillo.gov
601 S. Buchanan
City Hall
Amarillo, TX 79105-1971
Trent Davis
trent.davis@amarillo.gov
Purchasing Agent
806-378-3570
Trae Kepley
trae.kepley@amarillo.gov
Assistant Purchasing Agent
806-378-3029
Lupe Quinonez
lupe.quinonez@amarillo.gov
Senior Buyer / Construction Bids and Commodity Purchases
806-378-4214
Gloria Carlile
gloria.carlile@amarillo.gov
Public Safety Buyer / Police & Fire Dept. Related Items
806-378-9482
Yolanda Mendoza
Yolanda.mendoza@amarillo.gov
Contract Buyer
806-378-6241
Luisa Cunningham
luisa.cunningham@amarillo.gov
Administrative Tech / Insurance Specialists
806-378-6240
Miki Kantner
miki.kantner@amarillo.gov
A/P Clerk
806-378-6242