Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Building Safety Contact List

Office Number (806) 378-3041 Office Fax Number (806) 378-3085

 Schuster, Randy

 Building Official

 (806) 378-6258 Randy.Schuster@amarillo.gov
   Interim Deputy Building Official  (806) 378-6267  
 Gonzales, Gwen  Building Safety Manager  (806) 378-6259 Gwen.Gonzales@amarillo.gov
 Scholl, Johnny  Assistant Building Official  (806) 378-6262 Johnny.Scholl@amarillo.gov 

Permit Technicians

Hammond, Shawna  Administrative Technician (806) 378-6275 Shawna.Hammond@amarillo.gov 
Bjork, Marquita   Permit Tech (806) 378-6057 Marquita.Bjork@amarillo.gov
Garcia, Stephanie  Permit Tech (806) 378-5264 Stephanie.Garcia@amarillo.gov
McCrowskey, Cindy   Permit Tech (806) 378-3041 Cindy.McCrowskey@amarillo.gov
Owens, Mary   Permit Tech (806)378-4284  Mary.Owens@amarillo.gov 
Samora, Jeana  Permit Tech (806)378-3006  Jeana.Samora@amarillo.gov 

Community Improvement Inspectors

Oppel, Justin Chief Comm. Imp Insp (806) 378-9495  Justin.Oppel@amarillo.gov
Brinkley, Jerry Comm Imp Inspector  (806) 378-6274 Jerry.Brinkley@amarillo.gov
Caire, Delia Comm Imp Inspector  (806) 378-6036 Delia.Caire@amarillo.gov
Cantly, Leonard Comm Imp Inspector  (806) 378-6056 Leonard.Cantly@amarillo.gov 
Elliott, Alan  Comm Imp Inspector  (806) 378-6264 Alan.Elliott@amarillo.gov 
Logsdon, Corey Comm Imp Inspector  (806) 378-6412 Corey.Logsdon@amarillo.gov
Stiles, Jeanette Comm Imp Inspector  (806) 378-6269  Jeanette.Stiles@amarillo.gov 

Building Inspectors

Hall, Howard Chief Building Insp  (806)378-6273 Howard.Hall@amarillo.gov
Downing, Robert  Building Insp   (806)378-6265  Robert.Downing@amarillo.gov
Heiskell, Steve  Building Insp  (806)378-9324 Steve.Heiskell@amarillo.gov 
Preciado, Tim  Building Insp  (806)378-6263  Tim.Preciado@amarillo.gov

Plans Examiner

Zamora, Larry Chief Plans Examiner  (806)378-6271  Larry.Zamora@amarillo.gov
Butler, Connie  Plans Examiner  (806)378-6272   Connie.Butler@amarillo.gov
Edwards, Weldon  Plans Examiner  (806)378-3042  Weldon.Edwards@amarillo.gov 
Knepp, Kal Plans Examiner  (806)378-6095  Kal.Knepp@amarillo.gov 
Risner, Bill  Plans Examiner (806)378-6268  Bill.Risner@amarillo.gov
Taylor, Jason  Plans Examiner  (806)378-6261  Jason.Taylor@amarillo.gov 

Electrical Inspectors

Dryden, Van Chief Electrical Insp (806)378-6257  Van.Dryden@amarillo.gov 
Boothe, Ricky  Electrical Insp  (806)378-6260  Ricky.Boothe@amarillo.gov 
Groomer, Jonne  Electrical Insp  (806)378-4233 Jonne.Groomer@amarillo.gov 

Plumbing & Mechanical Inspectors

Ellis, Justin  Chief Plumbing & Mech Insp  (806)378-6270  Justin.Ellis@amarillo.gov 
Brock, Terry  Plumbing & Mech Insp  (806)378-6256  Terry.Brock@amarillo.gov 
Wheeler, Andrew  Plumbing & Mech Insp  (806)378-3017  Andrew.Wheeler@amarillo.gov