Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Transit Department 806-378-3095

801 SE 23rd Avenue
Amarillo, Texas 79103

Fax: 806-378-6846

Mailing Address City of Amarillo
Transit Department
P.O. Box 1971
Amarillo, Texas 79105-1971

Marita Wellage-Reiley

Transit Director

806-378-6842
marita.wellage-reiley@amarillo.gov

Chris Quigley

Assistant Transit Director

806-378-6902
chris.quigley@amarillo.gov

Alan Terry

Spec-Trans Operations Supervisor

806-378-6843
alan.terry@amarillo.gov

Brett Lawler

Fixed Route Operations Supervisor

806-378-6860
brett.lawler@amarillo.gov

Jim Miller

Safety &Training Operations Supervisor

806-378-6865
jim.miller@amarillo.gov

Chris Foster

Transit Shop Foreman

806-378-6859
chris.foster@amarillo.gov

Spec-Trans Information and Scheduling

806-378-3095 or

TDD 806-372-6234

Fixed Route Information

806-378-3095 or

TDD 806-372-6234