Staff Directory/Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Food Establishments:
Temporary Food Establishments:
Mosquito Control:
Swimming Pools:
Complaints:
 806-378-9472
   
 On-Site Sewage Facilities:  806-378-9474
   
Mailing Address:  Environmental Health
P.O. Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79101
   
 Physical Address: Environmental Health
808 S Buchanan
Amarillo, TX 79105
Simms Municipal Building
   
 Email:  ehealth@amarillo.gov 
   

 Management

 Anthony Spanel

Anthony Spanel, M.B.A., R.S.
Environmental Health Director
806-378-9473
anthony.spanel@amarillo.gov

   
 IMG_9597 John Gates, R.S.
Environmental Health Supervisor
806-378-9474
john.gates@amarillo.gov
   
 Cora Bethel

Cora Bethel
Administrative Supervisor                                                                    
806-378-5253
cora.bethel@amarillo.gov

 Administration

 Michelle Davis

 

Michelle Davis
Administrative Assistant III
806-378-5252
michelle.davis@amarillo.gov                                                              

 

 IMG_9884

 

Martha Mata
Administrative Assistant III
806-378-5266
martha.mata@amarillo.gov

 

 Environmental Health Specialists 

Randy Walsh
Randy Walsh, R.S.
Environmental Health Specialist IV
806-378-5276
randy.walsh@amarillo.gov
   
 IMG_8827

 

Aaron Yell
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5277
aaron.yell@amarillo.gov
           

   
 Casey Mitchell Casey Mitchell, R.S.
Environmental Health Specialist III
806-378-5283
casey.mitchell@amarillo.gov
   
 Lorenzo Akins Lorenzo Akins, R.S. 
Environmental Health Specialist II
806-378-5271
lorenzo.akins@amarillo.gov
   
 Kateland Pierce Kateland Pierce, R.S.
Environmental Health Specialist III
806-378-5279
kateland.pierce@amarillo.gov
   
 Shanda Parrent Shanda Parrent, REHS
Environmental Health Specialist II
806-378-5284
shanda.parrent@amarillo.gov
   

Linda Suhl

           

Linda Quebedeaux 
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5281
linda.quebedeaux@amarillo.gov

 

   
 Zac Badrow Zachary Badrow, R.S.
Environmental Health Specialist II
806-378-5282
zachary.badrow@amarillo.gov
   
 Kristen Casto Kristen Wingo, R.S.
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5268
kristen.casto@amarillo.gov

Environmental Health Technicians 

 Tammy Pendley

Tammy Pendley
Environmental Health Technician
806-378-6416
tammy.pendley@amarillo.gov                                                                

   
 Ramiro Navarro

Ramiro Navarro
Environmental Health Technician
806-378-6417
ramiron.navarro@amarillo.gov

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer