Staff Directory/Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Food Establishments:
Temporary Food Establishments:
Mosquito Control:
Swimming Pools:
Complaints:
 806-378-9472
   
 On-Site Sewage Facilities:  806-378-9474
   
 Mailing Address: Environmental Health
P.O. Box 1971
Amarillo, TX 79101
   
 Physical Address: Environmental Health
808 S Buchanan
Amarillo, TX 79105
Simms Municipal Building
   
 Email:  ehealth@amarillo.gov 
   

Management

 

 Shaun May

Shaun May
Director
806-378-9473
shaun.may@amarillo.gov
   
 Anthony Spanel

Anthony Spanel
Deputy Director
806-378-5292
anthony.spanel@amarillo.gov

   
 IMG_9597 John Gates
Environmental Health Supervisor
806-378-9474
john.gates@amarillo.gov
   
 Cora Bethel Cora Bethel
Administrative Supervisor
806-378-5253
cora.bethel@amarillo.gov

 Administration

 
 IMG_9595

 

Shayla Junell 
Administrative Assistant III
806-378-5252
shayla.junell@amarillo.gov

 

   
 Marisa Torres Marisa Torres
Administrative Assistant III
806-378-5266
marisa.torres@amarillo.gov
   
 IMG_9884

 

 

Martha Mata
Administrative Assistant III
806-378-2403
martha.mata@amarillo.gov 

 

 

Environmental Health Specialists

Randy Walsh
Randy Walsh
Environmental Health Specialist IV
806-378-5276
randy.walsh@amarillo.gov
   
 IMG_8827

 

Aaron Yell
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5268
aaron.yell@amarillo.gov
           

   
 Casey Mitchell Casey Mitchell
Environmental Health Specialist III
806-378-5283
casey.mitchell@amarillo.gov
   
 Lorenzo Akins Lorenzo Akins
Environmental Health Specialist II
806-378-5271
lorenzo.akins@amarillo.gov
   
 Kateland Pierce Kateland Pierce
Environmental Health Specialist II
806-378-5279
kateland.pierce@amarillo.gov
   
 Shanda Parrent Shanda Parrent
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5284
shanda.parrent@amarillo.gov
   

 

 Linda Suhl

           

Linda Quebedeaux
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5281
linda.quebedeaux@amarillo.gov

 

   
 Zac Badrow Zac Badrow
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5282
zachary.badrow@amarillo.gov
   
 Kristen Casto Kristen Casto
Environmental Health Specialist I
806-378-5277
kristen.casto@amarillo.gov
   
 

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer