Traffic Advisory Board

The Traffic Advisory Board consists of citizen members, who meet as needed to address agenda items on the third Wednesday of the month at 1:30 p.m. City Hall, 509 SE 7th Avenue, 3rd floor, City Commission Chambers.

The Traffic Commission hears all traffic related items and makes recommendations to the City Commission for Traffic Ordinance amendments such as speed limits, dual turn lanes, one-way streets and alleys, parking restrictions, and other traffic engineering issues.

Traffic Commission Members:

Dean Downey
Charlie Graham
Alonzo Everhart
Barbara Richardson
Steve Rogers
Adam Schaer